About Greensheet Media

For over 45 years, we have successfully connected sellers and buyers all over the Lone Star State. We help small and medium-size businesses increase their sales potential and client base.

About Us

Greensheet Media brings you more ways to reach prospective customers through a full range of print and digital marketing services. Whether it’s building a website for your business, promoting your services to our weekly readers, or printing your business cards and brochures, we are here to partner with your business.

The Greensheet print editions are distributed in the Greater Houston and Dallas/Fort Worth areas.

MVR Publishing LLC, a subsidiary of McElvy Media Group, purchased the Greensheet in September 2018. The company owns and operates newspapers and related websites in Houston, Fort Bend and Charlotte, N.C.

Our team of experts is ready with a personalized approach to creating a strategic marketing plan for your business. We will save you time and money by coordinating a multi-platform marketing campaign that will drive your business forward.

Jonathan McElvy – Chief Executive Officer
JMcElvy@thegreensheet.com

Frank Vasquez – Chief Operating Officer
FVasquez@thegreensheet.com

Robb Reeves – Vice President
rreeves@thegreensheet.com

Russell Bonewitz – Chief Financial Officer
RBonewitz@thegreensheet.com

Juan Valle – Director of IT
JValle@thegreensheet.com

Corey Turner – Sales and Marketing Director
CTurner@thegreensheet.com

Mickey Beavan – Director of Operations
MBeavan@thegreensheet.com

Megan Rekieta – HR Director
MRekieta@thegreensheet.com

Inez Rivera – Dallas Sales Manager
IRivera@thegreensheet.com

Naqqash Sharif - Classified Manager
ASharif@thegreensheet.com